Copyright © Regents of the University of California

Contacts

UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center

CLINICAL TRIAL INQUIRY
 
Phase 1 clinical trials: 916-703-5558
Adult cancer clinical trials: 916-734-3604
Pediatric clinical trials: 916-734-2780

NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT
 

New Patient Referral Office
916-734-5959 or 800-770-9261
https://health.ucdavis.edu/cancer/adult-cancer-care/appointments.html


ADMINISTRATIVE

Director
Primo (Lucky) N. Lara, Jr., MD
pnlara@ucdavis.edu

 

Administrator
Gina Dayton
gmdayton@ucdavis.edu

 

Sr. Public Information Officer
Dorsey Griffith
dgriffith@ucdavis.edu

 

 


UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center​​

CLINICAL TRIAL INQUIRY

 

877-827-3222


NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT

https://www.ucsfhealth.org/appointments/​

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

President
Alan Ashworth, PhD, FRS
alan.ashworth@ucsf.edu
(UC Cancer Consortium Inaugural Chair)

 

Administrator
Kate Shumate, MPA, CCRP
kate.shumate@ucsf.edu

 

Communications Director
Vicky Agnew
Vicky.agnew@ucsf.edu

 



UCLA Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center​
 

CLINICAL TRIAL INQUIRY

877-UCstudy / 877-827-8839
​​


NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT

800-UCLAMD1 / 800-825-2631

ADMINISTRATIVE

Director
Michael Teitell, MD, PhD
MTeitell@mednet.ucla.edu

Administrative contact
NPresseau@mednet.ucla.edu

Communications Director
Peter M. Bracke
PBracke@mednet.ucla.edu

UCI Health Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center​

 
CLINICAL TRIAL INQUIRY

877-UCstudy / 877-827-8839
ucstudy@uci.edu

 

 

NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT

714-456-8000

>click to request an appointment
 

Patients are seen at two primary locations:


ADMINISTRATIVE

Director
Richard Van Etten, MD, PhD
vanetten@uci.edu

Administrator
Christine Hui, MPH
cnhui@uci.edu

Press Officer
John Murray
jdmurray@uci.edu

 

 


UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
 
CLINICAL TRIAL INQUIRY

858-822-5354

NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT

858-822-6100


ADMINISTRATIVE

Director
Scott Lippman, MD
slippman@ucsd.edu

Administrator
Shreya Kanodia
skanodia@ucsd.edu

Media relations director
Scott Lafee
slafee@ucsd.edu

Cancer Center Public Information Officer
Yadira Galindo
ygalindo@ucsd.edu